top of page
Search
  • VPons

90 Mullets strong

So many of the people that are my friends on The Facebook know that I collect pictures of mullets in the wild. Today I reached 90 pictures in the collection! Here is a picture of #90...

Yes, today I had to chop my hair off, it had started to fall out at a much more alarming rate these last two days and it just made sense to chop it off, my Mom did the honors with the razor she uses for Maggie the dog. I went with a #4... but before I went short I made my hair into the 90th mullet in the collection. I also made sure to save my hair to donate to Locks of Love for wigs for children with cancer.


I did go to get my second Chemo last week but was not able to get it due to low white blood counts, I am hoping that I am able to get the treatment on January 9th.

368 views9 comments

Recent Posts

See All

9 Comments


Amy Stanley
Jan 25, 2020

I mean - that mullet is just spectacular! And you’re beautiful no matter what hair you have or don’t... You’re a superstar, honestly...

Like

lloydroberts2008
Jan 12, 2020

Hey Vicki, how are you doing? Were you able to complete your second treatment this week? You have the resolve,so I am praying for strength & peace... lr

Like

scarmag4
Jan 08, 2020

Love the pic who knew your moms talent with the clippers🤪 You are in our prayers and hearts.

Like

watson219
Jan 07, 2020

You still look great Vicki. Hoping your WBC is good on the 9th so you can have your next treatment. Love you!

Like

Melanie Fischer
Melanie Fischer
Jan 07, 2020

That’s a pretty good mullet. Definitely photo worthy in the wild. You have a nice shaped head for the buzz cut too.

Like
bottom of page